Signs of the INVASION

_CMS0076Drat! This one got me. I was completely caught off-guard.

*

_CMS0083Rampant animal-kissing. One of the prophesied signs of the INVASION. It’s in my cult’s holy book (visible only to me).

*

_CMS0088Mass casualties. An obvious sign of the INVASION.

*

_CMS0084What? Mough? What mough? Whatmough? An INVASION of WHATMOUGH!

*

_CMS0094The word “vegan” at a state fair. Yea! A hippie INVASION!

*

_CMS0095A solar power INVASION overthrows The Establishment! Gonna stick it to The Man!

*

_CMS0079The horns. We’re doomed.

*

_CMS0078Poor kid got a flesh-eating bacterial infection through a scape on his hand, probably.

*

_CMS0087An INVASION of bovine butts.

*

_CMS0096Sunflowers infected with sunspot slime.

*

_CMS0099Tomatoes infected with Joe DeWitt disease. They still look yummy, though.

*

_CMS0098ALIEN PODS!

*

_CMS0101This semi-infected bunch of greens was selling for 20 bucks. I spared you the photo of the fully-infected greens.

*

_CMS0104This is what GM pathogens do to a grape.

*

_CMS0110So I opted for a fried pickle instead, and spotted 2 furries and a green-faced zombie.

*

_CMS0086Charles Caleb Colton rose from the dead. He’s now a zombie. We had a nice chat about the anthology I’m in before I had to whack him with a shovel.

*

_CMS0093The Gideons were raptured in a rare reverse-INVASION.

*

_CMS0092An INVASION of PEZ!

*

_CMS0109Implements of threshing.

*_CMS0107And impalement.

*

_CMS0106Yes, we are experiencing an INVASION. But you may be able to save yourself…

In time for Halloween, Amazon has an anthology of 15 stories documenting the INVASION, including a story by yours truly!

Check it out: INVASION

INVASION-Graphic2

Previous Post
Leave a comment

8 Comments

  1. Hmmm. You’ve got it pretty bad, my friend. But I was impressed by the GM grape.

    Reply
    • Yeah, I’ve got it so bad it’s good. I drank the GM patho-grape Kool Aid. I’ve got the ‘bots in me.

      Reply
  2. Man, that first sign got me, too! And the zoo rules were definitely thought-provoking. There’s some little part of my twisted mind that now envisions someone sweeping a goat into their arms and picking it up to share a passionate kiss. But I just can’t get past the thought that goats always have green stuff stuck in their teeth. The resulting mental image is truly disturbing.

    Reply
  3. 😯 I need help, CM. I too read that first sign! Oh no!
    Is it a friendly invasion? Eek!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

